Police Department District Mohla-Manpur-Ambagarh Chowki Details
Serial No Details of Police Station Address Email
1 Office of the Superintendent of Police Mohla sp-mmac29[at]cg[dot]gov[dot]in
2 Office of the Additional Superintendent of Police Manpur asp-manpur[dot]cg[at]gov[dot]in
3 Office of the Deputy Superintendent of Police Manpur sdop-manpur[dot]cg[at]gov[dot]in
4 Office of the Deputy Superintendent of Police Ambagarh Chowki sdop-achowki[dot]cg[at]gov[dot]in
5 Police Station Ambagarh Chowki sho-achowki[dot]cg[at]gov[dot]in
6 Police Station Aundhi sho-aoundhi[dot]cg[at]gov[dot]in
7 Police Station Khadgaon sho-khadgaon[dot]cg[at]gov[dot]in
8 Police Station Madanwada sho-madanwada[dot]cg[at]gov[dot]in
9 Police Station Manpur  Email:-sho-manpur[dot]cg[at]gov[dot]in
10 Police Station Mohla sho-mohla[dot]cg[at]gov[dot]in
11 Police Station Sitagaon sho-sitagaon[dot]cg[at]gov[dot]in
12 Police Station Teregaon and Kohka sho-teregaon[dot]cg[at]gov[dot]in
13 Police Station Chilhati sho-chilhati[dot]cg[at]gov[dot]in

Kindly Visit the below link for more details :